Innovation, Science and Economic Development Canada's Youth Internship Program (YIP) – Ontario
2016-2017

"YIP is administered by the OLA"
Apply to YIP
Application Information
Online YIP Application
We are now accepting applications for 2016–2017 Regional Co-ordinators .
Newsletter
Ontario YI Newsletter

Language / Langue
français

facebook
Visit our
facebook page!


Search




Home
What's New
Online Reports
Resources
GoogleMap
YIP Wiki
About

2014-2015 Regional Co-ordinators


Jennifer Marriott
Central Co-ordinator
youth@yistats.ca
Brian Dinelt
Webmaster
bdinelt@yistats.ca
Harley Benoit
Regional Co-ordinator
hbenoit@yistats.ca
Jessica Duke
Regional Co-ordinator
jduke@yistats.ca
Joshua Gauthier
Regional Co-ordinator
jgauthier@yistats.ca
Sarah McComb
Regional Co-ordinator
smccomb@yistats.ca
Stephanie Meleady
Regional Co-ordinator
smeleady@yistats.ca
© 2005-2017 OLA, All Rights Reserved.
  Email Us!   Contact Information  
Government Of Canada